Jewellery for Christmas anyone?

Image

If you are anything like me, then you’re getting especially stressed out right now, realising you have yet to buy everyone presents! I’m a lastminute.com person when it comes to Christmas shopping. Unfortunately there is no lastminute.com website for Christmas gifts that meets my standards.
I thought I’d make it easier for someone else though: I am selling a wonderful pair of golden earrings by Pierre Lang, modelled by the beautiful Nat.  The offer ends tomorrow, so it can be delivered in time!

The silver ones are actually clips, also by Pierre Lang and could be a perfect addition to your New Year’s eve outfit! Bid, or message me on my blog if you are interested! Don’t miss out on them, they’re gorgeous and so Lana Del Rey!

Don’t miss out on them, they’re gorgeous and so Lana Del Rey!

Image

 Image

Image